Shopping Cart

Dierks Bentley Official Store

Riser (Vinyl-Orange)

Dierks Bentley's critically-acclaimed album Riser on orange vinyl LP. The Grammy-nominated album includes the hits "Drunk On A Plane", "I Hold On" and "Say You Do."

Vinyl color may vary from what is pictured.

Side A
1. Bourbon In Kentucky
2. Say You Do
3. I Hold On
4. Pretty Girls
5. Here On Earth
6. Drunk On A Plane

Side B
7. Five
8. Riser
9. Sounds Of Summer
10. Damn These Dreams
11. Back Porch
12. Hurt Somebody