Shopping Cart

Dierks Bentley Official Store

Dierks Bentley (CD)

Dierks Bentley's 2003 debut album Dierks Bentley on CD. The platinum-selling album includes the #1 single "What Was I Thinkin'. "


1. What Was I Thinkin'
2. Wish It Would Break
3. Forget About You
4. I Can Only Think Of One
5. My Last Name
6. Bartenders, Etc'
7. Is Anybody Loving You These Days
8. My Love Will Follow You
9. How Am I Doin'
10. Distant Shore
11. I Bought The Shoes
12. Whiskey Tears
13. Train Travelin'