Shopping Cart

Dierks Bentley Official Store

Home (CD)

Dierks Bentley's 2012 album Home on CD. The album features the #1 singles "Home", "5-1-5-0", and "Am I The Only One".

1. Am I The Only One
2. Gonna Die Young
3. Tip It On Back
4. Home
5. Diamonds Make Babies
6. In My Head
7. Breathe You In
8. The Woods
9. When You Gonna Come Around (Featuring Karen Fairchild)
10. 5-1-5-0
11. Heart Of A Lonely Girl
12. Thinking Of You