Gravel & Gold (Vinyl)


Ships on: July 25, 2024

Dierks Bentley's 10th studio album on Capitol Records Nashville, released on double vinyl. The brand new studio album will include 14 songs and features duets with Ashley McBryde & Billy Strings. The current hit single- “Gold” from the album is currently rising on the Country charts. Dierks has sold over 10M albums worldwide and currently has 4.2B streams. Dierks has had 21 #1 songs, 6.4 Billion streams, 3 CMA Awards, 14 Grammy nominations and is a member of the Grand Ole Opry.

Vinyl #1- Side A
1. Same Ol’ Me
2. Sun Sets In Colorado
3. Heartbreak Drinking Tour
4. Something Real
Vinyl #1- Side B
5. Still
6. Beer At My Funeral
7. Cowboy Boots (Featuring Ashley McBryde)

Vinyl #2- Side C
8. Gold
9. Walking Each Other Home
10. Roll On
11. All The Right Places
Vinyl #2- Side D
12. Ain’t All Bad
13. Old Pickup
14. High Note (Featuring Billy Strings)

Limited to 4 per customer