Gravel & Gold CD Box Set (CD + T-Shirt)


Ships on: July 25, 2024

Dierks Bentley will release his 10th studio album on Capitol Records Nashville on February 24th. The brand new studio album will include 14 songs and features duets with Ashely McBryde & Billy Strings. The current hit single- “Gold” from the album is currently rising on the Country charts. Dierks has sold over 10M albums worldwide and currently has 4.2B streams. Dierks has had 21 #1 songs, 6.4 Billion streams, 3 CMA Awards, 14 Grammy nominations and is a member of the Grand Ole Opry.

The CD+T-Shirt Box-Set will include the following:
- CD (including 4x4" signed art card)
- Desert Son T-Shirt
- Exclusive Box

1. Same Ol’ Me
2. Sun Sets In Colorado
3. Heartbreak Drinking Tour
4. Something Real
5. Still
6. Beer At My Funeral
7. Cowboy Boots (Featuring Ashley McBryde)
8. Gold
9. Walking Each Other Home
10. Roll On
11. All The Right Places
12. Ain’t All Bad
13. Old Pickup
14. High Note (Featuring Billy Strings)

Limited to 4 per customer.